ACAC

The Andy Carolan Avatar Club on Mastodon

Avatar Name Handle
Adam Nowak @lubieniebieski@social.lol
Alexandra @alexandra@social.lol
Anders Thoresson @anders@thoresson.social
Andrea @andreab@social.lol
Andy @andyn@social.lol
Andy Carolan @andycarolan@social.lol
Apple Annie @anniegreens@social.lol
Bryan @bryan@indw.social
David Johnson @ctt@social.lol
Didier Malenfant @didier@malenfant.net
DimitryJacobs @DimitryJacobs@mastodon.nl
Donnie Adams @thedadams@appdot.net
Eric @ericmwalk@social.lol
gabz @gabz@social.lol
Habib @habibcham@mastodon.social
Hiro @hiro@social.lol
humdrum @humdrum@social.lol
Jason @itsfleee@mastodon.social
Jeff Sikes @box464@mastodon.social
just mph @mph@social.lol
Kevin @itskevin@social.lol
Kerri Ann @thatkruegergirl@appdot.net
Koen @atog@social.lol
maique @maique@social.lol
Marco @esamecar@social.lol
Markus @muhh@social.lol
Martin Schuhmann @martin@social.lol
Matthew Clover @clovertalk@mastodon.social
Michael @mihobu@social.lol
Michael F羹rstenberg @furstenberg@social.lol
Michael Stanclift @vmstan@vmst.io
Nicolas Cropp @nicolas@social.lol
Ot獺vio @otaviocc@social.lol
rameez @rameez@social.lol
rb @rb@social.lol
Sam @purplelime@mastodon.social
Sara Joy @sarajw@front-end.social
sed @sed@social.lol
Skoo.bz @skoobz@social.lol
tekphloyd @tekphloyd@social.lol
William @william@social.lol

Welcome

Welcome to the site of the ACAC, the Andy Carolan Avatar Club. It all started with a phrase in my Weekly Notes:

Ive finally joined the Andy Carolan Avatar Club.

Habib picked it up and stated the actually obvious: ACAC is quite a cool name for a club 不

So I couldnt help but set up this little site and add all the people I follow on Mastodon, with an avatar created by Andy, as founding members.

But of course the club is open to all. If you want to be listed too, just let me know. The opposite is also true, of course: Let me know if you want me to remove your profile!